Skip to content
Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Steve Tyrell

Doors: 6:00pm / Show: 8:00pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021

Closed for Private Event

Show: 6:30pm
Saturday, December 4, 2021

Squirrel Nut Zippers

Doors: 6:00pm / Show: 8:00pm
Monday, December 6, 2021

Eric Benet

Doors: 6:00pm / Show: 8:00pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021

Closed for Private Event

Show: 8:00pm
Sunday, December 19, 2021

Shaun Cassidy

Doors: 6:00pm / Show: 8:00pm
Monday, December 20, 2021

VERIVERY

Doors: 6:00pm / Show: 7:00pm
Thursday, December 23, 2021

Damien Escobar

Doors: 5:30pm / Show: 7:00pm
Friday, December 24, 2021

The World Famous Harlem Gospel Choir Christmas Eve Show

Doors: 6:00pm / Show: 7:30pm
Sunday, December 26, 2021

Flee Lord & Rome Streetz w/ Rigz & RRR

Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 9:00pm